On Tuesday, Rep. Mayes Middleton presented HB 3028 to the House Committee on Insurance. This excellent bill would prohibit discrimination based on vaccination status when Texans and Texas businesses are applying for healthcare coverage.

This bill is CRITICAL to protecting medical privacy and vaccine freedom in Texas.

Contact members of the House Committee on Insurance and tell them to SUPPORT House Bill 3028!

Contact Members of the House Committee on Insurance:

Tom Oliverson 512-463-0661 
Tom.Oliverson@house.texas.gov

Hubert Vo 512-463-0568 
Hubert.Vo@house.texas.gov                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

Jessica Gonzalez 512-463-0408
Jessica.Gonzalez@house.texas.gov

Lacey Hull 512-463-0727
Lacey.Hull@house.texas.gov

Celia Israel 512-463-0821
Celia.Israel@house.texas.gov

Mayes Middleton 512-463-0502
Mayes.Middleton@house.texas.gov

Dennis Paul 512-463-0734
Dennis.Paul@house.texas.gov

Ramon Romero 512-463-0740
Ramon.Romero@house.texas.gov

Scott Sanford 512-463-0356
Scott.Sanford@house.texas.gov

Sample Email:

Dear Rep. _________,

On Tuesday, HB 3028 which would prevent discrimination by insurance companies against Texans was heard in the House Committee on Insurance.

I respectfully ask that you please support HB 3028 and protect Texans’ access to insurance coverage.

Thank you,
(Your Name)

BIG THANK YOU to bill author Rep. Mayes Middleton! 
His dedication to protecting Texans’ medical freedom is greatly appreciated!