If you don’t live near one of our priority races and would like to help closer to home, please contact a campaign near you from the list of TFVC-endorsed candidates below and ask what YOU can do to help carry them over the finish line to victory on March 6!

Find who represents you here.

Canton / HD 2
Bryan Slaton
Contact: Adam at 832-454-6368 / aaeaston92@gmail.com

Kaufman / HD 4
Dr. Stuart Spitzer
Contact: Andrew at 682-248-0318

Tyler / HD 6
Rep. Matt Schaefer
Contact: Makenzi at 903-952-1902

Corsicana / HD 8
Thomas McNutt
Contact: Chris at 210-363-7657

Nacogdoches / HD 11
Danny Ward
Contact: wardfortexas@gmail.com / 936-652-0069

Brenham / HD 13
Jill Wolfskil
Contact: Emily at 979-877-9746

College Station / HD 14
Sarah Laningham
Contact: howdy@sarahlaningham.com / 979-224-2198

The Woodlands / HD 15
Steve Toth
Contact: Steve at 281-770-7287

Liberty / HD 18
Emily Cook
Contact: emily@emilycook.org / 281-622-7268

Galveston / HD 23
Mayes Middleton
Contact: Keith at 713-876-2832

Austin / HD 47
Jay Wiley
Contact: VoteJayWiley@gmail.com / 512-914-8057

Clint / HD 52
Jeremy Story
Contact: info@jeremystory.org

Eastland / HD 60
Rep. Mike Lang
Contact: Cody at 817-894-2900 or VoteLang@gmail.com

Sherman / HD 62
Brent Lawson
Contact: VoteBrentLawson@gmail.com / 214-802-0546

Denton / HD 64
Mark Roy
Contact: ltcolmark@hotmail.com / 940-395-0236

Fredericksburg / HD 73
Rep. Kyle Biedermann
Contact: kyle@kylefortexas.com / 206-719-7524

Amarillo / HD 87
Drew Brassfield
Contact: ddbrass@hotmail.com / 806-290-1886

Perryton / HD 88
Jason Huddleston
Contact: Jasonhuddlestontexas@gmail.com / 806-202-7580

Fort Worth / HD 99
Bo French
Contact: Jay at 817-300-8715 / bo@bofrench.com

Frisco / HD 106
Jared Patterson
Contact: votejaredpatterson@gmail.com

East Dallas / HD 107
Deanna Metzger
Contact: deannametzger@rocketmail.com

Sunnyvale / HD 113
Jonathan Boos
Contact: Tina at 214-208-0875

San Antonio / HD 121
Matt Beebe
Contact: matt@votebeebe.com

San Antonio / HD 122
Chris Fails
Contact: chrisfails@aol.com / 956-489-6026

Klein / HD 126
Kevin Fulton
Contact: kevin@votekevinfulton.com

Tomball / HD 150
Rep. Valoree Swanson
Contact: valoree@valoreeswanson.com